Editorial Team

2021-2022 Chief Editors

Maryknoll Palisoc, ORCID iD icon

MD-PhD Class of 2025   

mpalisoc@pennstatehealth.psu.edu          

Carson Wills

MD-PhD Class of 2023

cwills@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

2021-2022 Associate Editors

Nathaniel Long

MD Class of 2022        

nlong2@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Christine Lin

MD Class of 2023

clin5@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Ashley Sun  

MD Class of 2024            

asun@pennstatehealth.psu.edu                   

2019-2021 Chief Editors

Adeel Ahmad,

MD Class of 2021          

aahmad3@pennstatehealth.psu.edu          

Arshjot Khokhar,ORCID iD icon

MD Class of 2021

akhokhar@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Anuj Mehta,

MD Class of 2021

President

amehta1@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Rahul Gupta,ORCID iD icon

MD Class of 2021

rgupta2@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Other 2020-2021 Board Members

Catherine Caldwell

MD Class of 2023 

Secretary

ccaldwell@pennstatehealth.psu.edu             

 

Casey Ryan,

MD Class of 2022

Treasurer

cryan3@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Christine Lin,     

MD Class of 2023

Webmaster

clin5@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Surav Man Sakya,   

MD Class of 2021

Clinical Multimedia Manager

ssakya@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

 

Penn State Journal of Medicine Founders

  • Adeel Ahmad (PSCOM MD Class of 2021)
  • Arshjot Khokhar (PSCOM MD Class of 2021)
  • Anuj Mehta (PSCOM MD Class of 2021)
  • Rahul Gupta (PSCOM MD Class of 2021)

 

PSU Journal of Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Ira Ropson, PhD
Assoc. Professor           

iropson@pennstatehealth.psu.edu            

 

All Editors are Penn State College of Medicine Students.