Editorial Team

2022-2023 Chief Editors

Maryknoll Palisoc, ORCID iD icon

MD-PhD Class of 2025   

mpalisoc@pennstatehealth.psu.edu          

Ashley Sun

MD Class of 2024

asun@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

2022-2023 Editorial Board

Krishna Patel

MD Class of 2024

Associate Editor

kpatel20@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Hanel Watkins

MD Class of 2024

Associate Editor

hwatkins@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Timothy Lequang

MD Class of 2025

Associate Editor

tlequang@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Madison Kist 

MD Class of 2024

Editorial Admin

mkist@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

Mason Breitzig 

PhD Candidate

Technical Editor

mbreitzig@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

PSU Journal of Medicine Faculty Advisor

Dr. Ira Ropson, PhD
Assoc. Professor           

iropson@pennstatehealth.psu.edu            

Past Editorial Team Members

2021-2022 Editors

Editors in Chief: Maryknoll Palisoc, Carson Wills 

Associate Editors: Nathaniel Long, Christine Lin, Ashley Sun

2019-2021 Founding Editors 

Adeel Ahmad, Arshjot Khokhar, Anuj Mehta, Rahul Gupta

All Editors are Penn State College of Medicine Students.